Home PageTown Board Members

 The Town of Winter Board of Supervisors consists of three members:  A chairman and two “at large” sideboard members.  All three are elected to two year terms, by WI Stat, in April of odd-numbered years.  The Clerk/Treasurer is elected at the same time, also for a 2 year term. 

 Your current Town officials are as follows:

Chairman: Ronald Barnaby

6930W Cty Rd G

Winter, WI 54896

PH. 715-266-4461 


1st Supervisor: Terry Patenaude

N5090 Crawford St

Winter, WI 54896

PH. 715-661-1816


2nd Supervisor: Ron Fandry

N7845 Barker Lk Rd G

Winter, WI 54896

PH. 715-266-5081 or Cell # 715-661-3341


Clerk-Treasurer: Lori Van Winkle

P.O. Box 129

Winter, WI 54896

PH. 715-266-3131



Town Mailing Address:
Town of Winter
P.O. Box 129
Winter, WI  54896
Phone:  715-266-3131
Email: [email protected]